Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDARS

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 24
Governing Board Meeting
-
Litchfield Elementary School, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
WeGrad Parent Class
-
Dreaming Summit Elementary School, 13335 W Missouri Ave, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Wed, Jan 25
Parent Night Mental Wellness and Self-Care for Parents/Guardians
-
Barbara B. Robey Elementary Scho
5340 N Wigwam Creek Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, United States
WeGrad
-
Corte Sierra Elementary School, 3300 N Santa Fe Trail, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA
Thu, Jan 26
WeGrad Parent Class
-
L. Thomas Heck Middle School
12448 W Bethany Home Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, United States
Tue, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Governing Board Study Session
-
Litchfield Elementary School, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WeGrad Parent Class
-
Dreaming Summit Elementary School, 13335 W Missouri Ave, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Belen Soto
  • LESD District Calendar